Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Heartland Singers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 13 Oct 20227:00pmParkland on the Glen
Tue, 18 Oct 20227:00pmCoaching w/ Erin Howden
Tue, 25 Oct 20227:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Nov 20227:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Nov 20227:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Nov 20227:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Nov 20227:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Nov 20227:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Dec 20227:15pmRehearsal
Fri, 9 Dec 20227:00pmSalvation Army Toy Mountain Campaign
Tue, 13 Dec 20227:15pmRehearsal
Tue, 20 Dec 20227:15pmHoliday Party
Fri, 3 Feb 2023
to Sun, 5 Feb 2023
 THS Retreat w/ Erin Howden
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
to Sun, 2 Apr 2023
 Region 16 Convention & Competition